The APES Council members elected for the term 2018-2020 at the 11th General Body Meeting of the Asia Pacific EPR/ESR Society, 27th September 2018 at the Prentice Building, University of Queensland’s St. Lucia campus, Brisbane, Australia



President:     Prof. Elena Bagryanskaya     Russia
Vice President:     Prof. Jeffery Harmer     Australia
Vice President:     Prof. Jiangfeng Du     China
Immediate Past President:     Prof. Subray V. Bhat     India
Secretary:     Dr. Sergey Veber     Russia
Founder President:     Prof. Czesław Rudowicz     Poland, formerly Hong Kong

Country/Regional Representatives:

Australia/New Zealand:     Dr. Nicholas Cox
China:     Prof. Fazhan Shi
India:     Prof. Anuradha K.N.
Japan:     Prof. Kazunobu Sato
Philipphines:     Dr. Marvin Jose F. Fernandez
Republic of Korea:     Prof. Sun Hee Kim
Russia:     Prof. Matvey Fedin

Advisory Council Members

  • Prof. Hitoshi Ohta (Japan, former President & Vice President APES)
  • Prof. Hiroshi Hirata (Japan, Vice President of IES)