We congratulate APES members receiving prestigious EPR awards this year!

Zavoisky Award 2017

Prof Takeji TakuiProf. Takeji Takui

Osaka City University, Japan.

Zavoisky Award Ceremony and Lecture of Zavoisky Awardee Prof. Takeji Takui took place in September 2017 in the framework of annual International Conference “Modern Development of Magnetic Resonance 2017”, Kazan, Russia.

Prof. Takui was distinguished for his contributions to the development of organic high-spin and open-shell molecules and their EPR-based quantum spin technology.

Related links:



IES Young Investigator Award 2017

Fazhan-ShiProf. Fazhan Shi

University of Science and Technology of China, Jinzhai, China

Related links: